Columbus State University Print Logo

Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

 

The Office of Registrar is located in University Hall on Columbus State University's main campus. The office is open Monday- Friday from 8 am to 5 pm.

Phone number: (706) 507-8800

Fax Number: (706) 568-2047

Email: registrar@ColumbusState.edu *In your email, please include your full name and CSU ID number.


Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Stephanie Speer Interim University Registrar sspeer@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8834
Sunae Euell Assistant Registrar euell_sunae@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8814

Peter Hope

Academic Data Assistant

hope_peter@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8837

Rod Obando

Student Records Specialist

obando_rodrigo1@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8833

Joni Archibald

Transfer Credit Representative

archibald_joni@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8836

Tamara Allen

Transfer Credit Representative

 allen_tamara3@ColumbusState.edu  706-507-8970