Columbus State University Print Logo

Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Who to contact

If you have questions about a procedure or document maintained by the Office of the Registrar, click on the link below to email your question or call us at 706-507-8800.

Process/Document Contact
Academic Transcripts Rodrigo Obando
Academic Records Sunae Euell and Stephanie Speer
Academic Renewal Stephanie Speer
Degree Works/Degree audit Stephanie Speer
Enrollment Verifications Rodrigo Obando
Grades & Grade Changes Stephanie Speer
Graduation Stephanie Speer
Major Changes Rodrigo Obando
Registration Procedures Sunae Euell
Transfer Evaluations Joni Archibald and Tamara Allen
Transient Forms Sunae Euell
Withdrawal From Course(s) Sunae Euell
Data Requests Rodrigo Obando
Academic Calendar Peter Hope
Section Data Entry Peter Hope
Withdrawal, Appeal of 'WF':
During the term 'WF' assigned:
After the end of the term:

Submit documentation to the

Welcome Center in University Hall

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Vacant University Registrar   706-507-8808
Stephanie Speer Associate Registrar sspeer@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8834
Sunae Euell Assistant Registrar euell_sunae@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8814

Peter Hope

Academic Data Assistant

hope_peter@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8837

Rodrigo Obando

Student Records Specialist

obando_rodrigo1@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8833

Joni Archibald

Transfer Credit Representative

archibald_joni@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8836

Tamara Allen

Transfer Credit Representative

 allen_tamara3@ColumbusState.edu  706-507-8970