Skip to Main Content

Office of the Registrar

Staff

The Office of the Registrar is located in University Hall on Columbus State University's main campus. The office is open Monday- Friday from 8 am to 5 pm.

Phone number: (706) 507-8800

Fax Number: (706) 568-2047

Email: registrar@ColumbusState.edu or graduation@ColumbusState.edu

*In your email, please include your full name and CSU ID number.

 If you are not satisfied with your experience contacting the Office of the Registrar, please email Enrollment Management at EM@Columbusstate.edu

Open Records Act Request Form


Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Stephanie Speer University Registrar sspeer@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8834
Sunae Euell Associate Registrar euell_sunae@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8814

Peter Hope

Academic Data Assistant

hope_peter@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8837

Rod Obando

Student Records Specialist

obando_rodrigo1@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8833

Tamara Allen

Transfer Credit Representative

allen_tamara3@ColumbusState.edu 706-507-8970

Kamelah Warren

Transfer Credit Representative

warren_kamelah@ColumbusState.edu